Adult Programs

Feb 7, 2018 Wednesday
French Conversation Class

Adults 2:00 PM–4:00 PM Registration required

Feb 8, 2018 Thursday
Mary's Craft Corner: Anchor Hope Bracelet

Adults 7:00 PM–8:30 PM Registration required

Feb 12, 2018 Monday
Knack for Knitting or Knot

Adults 7:00 PM–8:30 PM

Feb 14, 2018 Wednesday
La Grange Writers Group

Adults 6:30 PM–8:30 PM

Feb 16, 2018 Friday
Artist Reception: Brendan McAlinden

All Ages 6:00 PM–7:30 PM

Feb 17, 2018 Saturday
The Meaning of Mindfulness

Adults 10:00 AM–11:30 AM Registration required

Feb 19, 2018 Monday
Knack for Knitting or Knot

Adults 7:00 PM–8:30 PM

Feb 21, 2018 Wednesday
French Conversation Class

Adults 2:00 PM–4:00 PM Registration required

Feb 24, 2018 Saturday
CPR Certification Course

Teens Adults 9:30 AM–12:30 PM

Feb 26, 2018 Monday
Knack for Knitting or Knot

Adults 7:00 PM–8:30 PM