The Library will be closed Sunday, May 28 and Monday, May 29, for Memorial Day.

Teen Programs

Jun 2, 2017 Friday
Summer Reading Kick-Off Party

All Ages 6:00 PM–8:00 PM

Jun 6, 2017 Tuesday
Chicago River Bridges

All Ages Adults 7:00 PM–8:15 PM Registration required

Jun 7, 2017 Wednesday
French Conversation Class

All Ages 2:00 PM–4:00 PM

Jun 8, 2017 Thursday
Stories & Snacks at the La Grange Farmer's Market

Children All Ages 11:00 AM–12:00 PM

Jun 9, 2017 Friday
Loving Movie Screening

All Ages Adults 7:00 PM–9:15 PM Registration required

Jun 12, 2017 Monday
I Survived... Book Party

School Age Children 2:00 PM–3:00 PM Registration required

Jun 13, 2017 Tuesday
Drop-In Tech Time

School Age Children 10:00 AM–12:00 PM

Jun 13, 2017 Tuesday
M&M® Bingo

School Age Children 2:00 PM–3:00 PM

Jun 13, 2017 Tuesday
Anime Night

Teens 6:30 PM–8:30 PM

Jun 15, 2017 Thursday
Recycled T-Shirt Projects

Tweens 11:30 AM–12:30 PM Registration required