Kids Programs

Aug 7, 2018 Tuesday
M&M's® Bingo

School Age Children 2:00 PM–3:00 PM

Aug 8, 2018 Wednesday
Summer Chess Club

School Age Children 4:00 PM–5:30 PM

Aug 9, 2018 Thursday
Stories & Snacks at the Farmer's Market

All Ages 11:00 AM–12:00 PM

Aug 13, 2018 Monday
Dungeons and Dragons Group

Teens All Ages 4:45 PM–8:45 PM

Aug 20, 2018 Monday
Dungeons and Dragons Group

Teens All Ages 4:45 PM–8:45 PM

Aug 27, 2018 Monday
Dungeons and Dragons Group

Teens All Ages 4:45 PM–8:45 PM

Sep 3, 2018 Monday
Dungeons and Dragons Group

Teens All Ages 4:45 PM–8:45 PM

Sep 10, 2018 Monday
Dungeons and Dragons Group

Teens All Ages 4:45 PM–8:45 PM

Sep 17, 2018 Monday
Dungeons and Dragons Group

Teens All Ages 4:45 PM–8:45 PM

Sep 24, 2018 Monday
Dungeons and Dragons Group

Teens All Ages 4:45 PM–8:45 PM