The Library will be closed Sunday, May 28 and Monday, May 29, for Memorial Day.

All Programs

Calendar

Previous Events

Sep 28, 2017 Thursday
Thursday Night Book Club

Adults 7:00 PM–8:30 PM

Oct 2, 2017 Monday
Knack for Knitting or Knot

Adults 7:00 PM–8:30 PM

Oct 3, 2017 Tuesday
Tech Tuesday

Adults 2:30 PM–4:00 PM

Oct 9, 2017 Monday
Knack for Knitting or Knot

Adults 7:00 PM–8:30 PM

Oct 10, 2017 Tuesday
Beyond Borders Book Club

Adults 10:30 AM–12:30 PM

Oct 11, 2017 Wednesday
Writer’s Workshop

Adults 6:30 PM–8:30 PM

Oct 16, 2017 Monday
Knack for Knitting or Knot

Adults 7:00 PM–8:30 PM

Oct 17, 2017 Tuesday
Library Board Meeting

Adults 7:30 PM–9:00 PM

Oct 23, 2017 Monday
Knack for Knitting or Knot

Adults 7:00 PM–8:30 PM

Oct 25, 2017 Wednesday
Writer’s Workshop

Adults 6:30 PM–8:30 PM