All Programs

Calendar

Previous Events

Jan 18, 2018 Thursday
Book Discussion

Adults 7:00 PM–8:45 PM

Jan 30, 2018 Tuesday
Noir in a Bar: Manson by Jeff Guinn

Adults 7:00 PM–9:00 PM Registration required

Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday
Beyond Borders: The Wicked Boy by Kate Summerscale

Adults 10:30 AM–12:30 PM

Feb 15, 2018 Thursday
Great Books Discussion

Adults 7:00 PM–8:45 PM

Mar 13, 2018 Tuesday
Beyond Borders: Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult

Adults 10:30 AM–12:30 PM

Mar 15, 2018 Thursday
Great Books Discussion

Adults 7:00 PM–8:45 PM

Apr 10, 2018 Tuesday
Beyond Borders

Adults 10:30 AM–12:30 PM

Apr 19, 2018 Thursday
Great Books Discussion

Adults 7:00 PM–8:45 PM

May 8, 2018 Tuesday
Beyond Borders: The Kitchen House

Adults 10:30 AM–12:30 PM

May 17, 2018 Thursday
Great Books Discussion

Adults 7:00 PM–8:45 PM