Search the Library Catalog      

President - Bridgette O'Connor
Vice President - Mary S. Nelson
Secretary - John Reardon
Treasurer - Bill Coffee

Caroline Coryell
Tim Kelpsas 
Becky Spratford

(First Person Listed is Chair)
  • Building and Grounds Spratford, Nelson & Coffee
  • Development & Advocacy Nelson, Spratford & Kelpsas
  • Finance Coffee, Coryell & Spratford
  • FOL Liaison Coryell
  • RAILS Liaison Coffee
  • Personnel O'Connor, Coffee & Reardon
  • Planning Kelpsas, Nelson & Reardon
  • Policy Coryell, Reardon & Spratford
  • Village Liaison Kelpsas

The Library Board of Trustees normally meets on the third Tuesday of each month, in the Library's Donna Raymond Board Room.

Meeting start time is 7:30 PM and members of the public may attend.  Note that the Board Committees meet at various times during the year as needed - not necessarily on a regular schedule.    
Contact Us
To contact the Library Board of Trustees, send e-mail to trustees [@]