Board of Trustees

Trustees

Katie Allan, Secretary, 2019-2023
katie@lagrangelibrary.org

Elizabeth Crewe, 2019-2023
elizabeth@lagrangelibrary.org

Joyce Hagen-McIntosh, President,  2017-2021
joyce@lagrangelibrary.org

Tom Krueger, Treasurer, 2017-2021
tom@lagrangelibrary.org

Angie Larson, Vice President, 2019-2023
angie@lagrangelibrary.org

Shannon Rischow, 2019-2023
shannon@lagrangelibrary.org

Becky Spratford, 2017-2021
becky@lagrangelibrary.org

To email all Board members: board@lagrangelibrary.org

Committees

First Person Listed is Chair

Finance & Advocacy – Krueger, Rischow, Spratford
FOL Liaison – Krueger
RAILS/ILA Liaison – Spratford
Policies & Services – Allan, Crewe, Larson
Village Liaison – Larson

Board Documents

FOIA Requests

  

Library Use: By the Numbers

Meetings

The Library Board of Trustees normally meets on the third Tuesday of each month, in the Library's Donna Raymond Board Room.

Meeting start time is 7:00 PM members of the public may attend. Note that the Board Committees meet at various times during the year as needed, not necessarily on a regular schedule.

2020 Meeting Dates: 

  • January 21
  • February 18
  • March 17
  • April 21
  • May 19
  • June 16
  • July 21
  • August 18
  • September 15
  • October 20
  • November 17
  • December 15