Board of Trustees

Trustees

Katie Allan, Vice-President, 2019-2023
katie@lagrangelibrary.org

Elizabeth Crewe, Secretary, 2019-2023
elizabeth@lagrangelibrary.org

Brecken Cutler, 2021-2025
brecken@lagrangelibrary.org

Joyce Hagen-McIntosh, President,  2021-2025
joyce@lagrangelibrary.org

Tom Jandris, 2021-2023
tomj@lagrangelibrary.org

Shannon Rischow, Treasurer 2019-2023
shannon@lagrangelibrary.org

Becky Spratford, 2021-2025
becky@lagrangelibrary.org

To email all Board members: board@lagrangelibrary.org

Committees

The first person listed is the chair.

Finance & Advocacy – Rischow, Spratford, Jandris
FOL Liaison – Jandris
RAILS/ILA Liaison – Spratford
Policies & Services – Allan, Crewe, Cutler
Village Liaison – Cutler

Board Documents

FOIA Requests

  

Library Use: By the Numbers

Meetings

The Library Board of Trustees normally meets on the third Tuesday of each month, in the Library's Donna Raymond Board Room.

Meeting start time is 7:00 PM members of the public may attend. Note that the Board Committees meet at various times during the year as needed, not necessarily on a regular schedule.

2021 Meeting Dates

  • January 19, 2021
  • February 16, 2021
  • March 16, 2021
  • April 20, 2021
  • May 18, 2021
  • June 15, 2021
  • July 20, 2021
  • August 17, 2021
  • September 21, 2021
  • October 19, 2021
  • November 16, 2021
  • December 21, 2021