We're hiring an IT & Operations Manager! Are you the right person for the job? Learn more.

Board of Trustees

Trustees

Katie Allan, 2019-2023
katie@lagrangelibrary.org

Elizabeth Crewe, 2019-2023
elizabeth@lagrangelibrary.org

Joyce Hagen-McIntosh, 2017-2021
joyce@lagrangelibrary.org

Tom Krueger, 2017-2021
tom@lagrangelibrary.org

Angie Larson, 2019-2023
angie@lagrangelibrary.org

Shannon Rischow, 2019-2023
shannon@lagrangelibrary.org

Becky Spratford, 2017-2021
becky@lagrangelibrary.org

Board Documents