We're hiring an IT & Operations Manager! Are you the right person for the job? Learn more.

La Grange Farmers Market 2019 Schedule

June 10, 2019

Come visit us select Thursday mornings this summer at the La Grange Farmer's Market! We'll have special activities, crafts, the Friends of the Library book sale and more. We'll also be doing storytimes on the village hall lawn on select weeks (and we may even bring our giant parachute). Here are the dates you can find us at the market—we're there from 10:00am-12:00pm unless otherwise noted.

  • Thursday, May 30: Activity tent
  • Thursday, June 13: Activity tent and storytime on the lawn from 11:00am-12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 20: Kevin Kelly Magic* from 11:00am-12:00pm on the lawn. No activity tent.
  • Thursday, June 27: Activity tent and storytime on the lawn from 11:00am-12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 11: Activity tent and storytime on the lawn from 11:00am-12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 18: Tall Tales & Silly Songs* from 11:00am-12:00pm. No activity tent.
  • Thursday, July 25: Activity tent and storytime on the lawn from 11:00am-12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 8: Activity tent and Zumba Kids Junior* on the lawn from 11:00am-12:00pm. 
  • Thursday, August 22: Activity tent
  • Thursday, September 5: Activity tent
  • Thursday, September 19: Activity tent
  • Thursday, October 3: Activity tent

*In the event of inclement weather, these programs will be held inside at the library.