Twins

Twins

by Varian Johnson

Maureen and Francine are identical twins, but even though they look alike, there are a thousand ways in which they’re different. Now in sixth grade, Francine wants to be viewed as an individual, while Maureen is still happy to be part of a pair. For the first time, Maureen fears that she and Francine are growing apart. Can Maureen find the confidence to navigate middle school without her sister by her side? This funny and realistic graphic novel is perfect for fans of Real Friends and Sunny Side Up.

Emily Roth Recommended by Emily Roth Children's Services Librarian

View in catalog

« Return to recommendations