Mindy Kim, Class President

Mindy Kim, Class President

by Lyla Lee

Mindy Kim is running for class president and she's basing her whole campaign on being kind and snacks. Who wouldn't want her to win? But Mindy must conquer her biggest fear: making a speech to the class about why she would be the best pick for president. Can Mindy overcome her biggest obstacle and prove to herself and others that she is the best choice for class president? This book is the fourth in a series and is ideal for fans of Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody.

Kim Scott Recommended by Kim Scott Children and Teen Services Manager

View in catalog

« Return to recommendations