The Library will have a delayed opening Friday, August 12 at 1:00pm.

Time Will Tell

Time Will Tell

by Barry Lyga

In this mystery thriller, friends Elayah, Liam, Marcie and Jorja find a time capsule left unopened by their parents. Most of the contents are typical remnants from the past, but at the very bottom they find a knife and a note reading "I'm sorry. I didn't mean to kill anyone." The book features a split cast via flashback chapters that follow the parents, creating a slow reveal as both you the reader and the friends solve the mystery of who was murdered, by whom, and why. Perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars.

Physical Book Copy: Time Will Tell

Teen Services Recommended by Teen Services

View in catalog

« Return to recommendations