The Library will have a delayed opening Friday, August 12 at 1:00pm.

Tides of Mutiny

Tides of Mutiny

by Rebecca Rode

Get ready for summer reading with a swashbuckling adventure on the high seas. Lane longs to become a ship captain like her father, but even female sailors are executed. Cabin boy on her father's ship is the best Lane can hope for. When a mysterious stranger manages to blackmail his way onto the crew by revealing he knows Lane is a girl, her life seems in constant danger. Can she trust this man? Will he keep her secret? Is he somehow tied to the old pirate acquaintance hunting her father? Perfect for fans of Daughter of The Pirate King or seafaring tales.

Physical Book Copy: Tides of Mutiny

Teen Services Recommended by Teen Services

View in catalog

« Return to recommendations